Sign Language: Alphabet

To start of learning sign language, I need to learn how to sign the alphabet. There’s not to much difficulty with these signs, but just being able to remember these right off the spot is going to take some practice and dedication. I have started practicing for a little bit, also, but I do forget some letters as I go through the alphabet. Probably in the next day or so I will get comfortable with it, and be able to sign it easily. I have been looking on the internet for resources to help with sign language of phrases and words, and I found two good sources of content to help me. Duolingo is app that gives people the chance to learn different languages with specific lessons, vocab, and quizzes based off the languages, and they have a course for sign language. Also YouTube seems like a it will help me as I can watch videos of other people teaching sign language.

Sign Language-Alphabet

Leave a comment